IDOLL Visits the Tonys 2013!

Award season just gives me a tingle in my tummy! Last night, the Tony Awards for 2013 were shown on CBS and of course, we have got the fashion! Idoll Magazine gives you their favorites! I must say, its a little scarce today, but none the less, we have winners.

Take a look below at who IDOLL loved and don’t forget to shoot us a comment below or tweet us @iollmag to share your favorites!

20130613-111221.jpg
#1 Scarlet Johansson: I mean, she proved that showing a lot of skin can be extremely sexy. In a simple black dress with a blazer, the actress took the win from me

20130613-111400.jpg

#2: Sigourney Weaver: She doesn’t age. Weaver, has been looking amazing for as long as I can remember. The simple blue makes her red hair pop and is as elegant as she is. Kudos to this dress and her lovely aura.

20130613-111600.jpg

#3: Neil Patrick Harris: The Host
I absolutely love that he walked the red carpet with his partner. He and his partner were working their suits. And I must say, they are both attractive. Eye candy!! And a very good host.

Leave a Reply

